Contact us!

Havremagasinet Länskonsthall Boden
Norrbottensvägen 18,
SE-961 36 Boden
+46 (0)921 930 41

General questions:
info@havremagasinet.se

Jobs and internships:
jobb@havremagasinet.se

If you are studying art history, cultural production, communication, or equivalent, you are welcome to apply for an internship with us!

Friends of Havremagasinet:
vanner@havremagasinet.se

Local booking:
bokning@havremagasinet.se

We work at Havremagasinet!

Mariangela Méndez Prencke

Mariangela Méndez Prencke

Director
mariangela@havremagasinet.se

Anette Carlsson

Anette Carlsson

Art Educator
anette@havremagasinet.se

Elias Kautsky

Elias Kautsky

Producer
elias@havremagasinet.se

Viveka Engholm

Vivan Engholm

Public Department Coordinator
Vivan@havremagasinet.se

Jonathan Bergström

Jonathan Bergström

Communication
jonathan@havremagasinet.se

Danielle Giovi Abrahamsson

Danielle Giovi Abrahamsson

Development Officer and Programme Coordinator
danielle@havremagasinet.se

Nico Torenstam

Nico Torenstam

Art Gallery Host
nico@havremagasinet.se

Tegab Mezengya

Tegab Mezengya

Janitor

Lotta Engström

Lotta Engström

Art Educator
lotta@havremagasinet.se

Jessica Hendler

Jessica Hendler

Art Educator
jessica@havremagasinet.se

Sofia Johansson

Art Gallery Host